Holiday Schedule

2018 Holidays ObservedDay Closed
New Year Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 15
President's Day Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Columbus Day Monday, October 8
Veterans Day Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 22
Friday, November 23
Christmas Tuesday, December 25
Direct (888) FOR-MYCU | (888) 367-6928
FIND AN ATM