Holiday Schedule

2020 Holidays ObservedDay Closed
New Year Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 20
President's Day Monday, February 17
Good Friday Friday, April 10
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day (Observed) Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27
Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24
Christmas Friday, December 25
New Year's Eve Thursday, December 31, Closing at 1 p.m.
Direct (888) FOR-MYCU | (888) 367-6928
FIND AN ATM